Kalamazoo Community Bank Board of Directors

Chemical Bank incorporates “Community Banks” and establishes a local Board of Directors who assist the bank in meeting the needs of people in the communities it serves. These community members are business referral sources who are connected with, and active in the communities where they live and work.

K. Perry Wolfe

Community President and Senior Lender

Board Member

Jeffrey C. O’Brien

President and CEO, WSI


Dawnanne Hinman

Community Member and Volunteer

Board Member

Gregory A. Dobson

Principal and COO, AVB, Inc.

Board Member

George Franklin

President, Franklin Public Affairs, LLC

Board Member

John L. Jones, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Physician Regional Service - Bronson Health Group

Board Member

Michele C. Marquardt

Attorney at Law, DeMent and Marquardt, PLC

Board Member

Harold Zeigler

Chairman, Harold Zeigler Auto Group

Board Member

Janet Barker

CEO, Girl Scouts of Heart of Michigan

Board Member